Thank you for scoring

Thank you for scoring the proposals for the iNAPS 2016 Conference. 

If you still have proposals to score, you can pick up where you left off by starting a new session: https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/iNAPS-NewScore2016 

If you have questions, call Rita at 585-797-4641 or email rita.cronise@outlook.com.

Save the Date/Time to Celebrate

We will be holding a “Scoring Party” on Sunday, April 3, 2016 to compare notes and make final determinations about the proposals that will be selected. Plan 2-3 hours for this activity.

Tentative time is:

  • 3:00 PM – 6:00 PM Eastern
  • 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM Central
  • 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM Mountain
  • 12:00 PM- 3:00 PM Pacific

We will confirm those times soon.

Save this page for future reference.